2011 Spinetingler Award Best Short Story Collection – WINNER

Spinetingler would like to congratulate all of the nominees and thank all of the voters. Just a reminder that a summary post with all of the winners will be available after the winners are announced.

The winner of the 2011 Spinetingler Award for Best Short Story Collection is…

Bad Juju by Jonathan Woods

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Brian Lindenmuth

Brian is the non-fiction editor of Spinetingler magazine and one of the fiction editors of Snubnose Press. In addition to Spinetingler his work has appeared in Crimespree magazine and at BSC Review, Galleycat and the Mulholland Books website. He also heads the Spinetingler Award committee.

More Posts - Website - Twitter


  1. I don’t know Bad Juju. I’ve heard it’s really good, and now I’m sure it must be to beat some of that competition.
    Well done Jonathan.

Comments are closed.